Senior Pastor | Brian Hacklander | bhacklander [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 316

 

St. Anthony Park Campus Pastor | Whitney Sheridan | wsheridan [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 412

 

Pastor of Discipleship | Jen Anderson | janderson [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 313

Introducing Rev. Jennifer Anderson!

 

Youth Director | Amanda Schultz | mandaroo112 [AT] gmail [DOT] com | 651.633.7644 x  434

 

Director of Operations | Dennis Webster | dwebster [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x  301

 

Membership Records & Support Staff Specialist | Julie Elholm | jelholm [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 

 

Director of Music, Roseville Campus | Jerry Salitros |  jsalitros [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 314

 

Director of St. Anthony Park Worship & Director of Missions | Eric Bjorklund | ebjorklund [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.235.2504 x  413

 

Custodian | Steve King | sking [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 326

 

Multimedia Designer | Destiny Brekke | dbrekke [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 325

 

Organist | Bob Nienaber | rnienaber [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 315

 

Director of Children & Youth Choirs | Jennifer Cadwell |  jcadwell [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 328

 

Parish Nurse | Julia Nordling | parishnurse [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 321

 

Minister of Care | Rev. Kay Schroder-Hacklander | khacklander [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org | 651.633.7644 x 330

 

St. Anthony Park Children & Family Ministry Coordinator  | Amanda Schultz | mandaroo112 [AT] gmail [DOT] com | 651.633.7644 x  434

 

Childcare Coordinator | Kim Wagner | kwagner [AT] centennialumc [DOT] org 

 

Wedding Coordinator | Amanda Schultz | mandaroo112 [AT] gmail [DOT] com (email preferred, but you can also contact her at 651.621.0307)

 

Funeral & Memorial Service Co-Coordinator | Tracie Vandenburgh  | tvandenburgh4024 [AT] comcast [DOT] net

 

Funeral & Memorial Service Co-Coordinator | Pat Torgrimson |  pat [DOT] torgrimson [AT] gmail [DOT] com 

 

 

Search